OSHAWA GENERAL RPC            

Home Member's Page Race & Schedule Special Events Advertisement Photo Gallery Calendar

2020 Club Members

Executives
PRESIDENT:  Joe Martire VICE-PRESIDENT:  Ziggy Picur
SECRETARY:  Joe Formosa TREASURER: Bruce Bidon
RACE SECRETARY:  Joe Martire  

Other Positions
BASKETS SETUP COMMITTEE:
Dr. Hossam Yassein
CLUB FUND RAISER CHAIRMAN:
Sam Ferrara
SOCIAL MEDIA CHAIRMAN: Luke Picur CLUBHOUSE MAINTENANCE: Ziggy Kalisz
AWARDS CHAIRMAN: Jim Grant BAND SECRETARY:  Ziggy Picur
TRUCK CO-ORDINATOR: Dr. Hossam Yassein WEBMASTER: Joe Martire

Members e-Mail Address
Denis Adams denella@rogers.com
Paul Bennett bpaul3787@gmail.com
Bruce Bidon bebid@rogers.com
Mitch Brzezicki hbrzezicki@hotmail.com
Mayuran Chandrapose tsarmi29@gmail.com
Dave Crozier poppapigeon@hotmail.com
Sam Ferrara patriot_r_c@hotmail.com
Joe Formosa atlam81@hotmail.com
Jim Grant jjjrloft244@bell.net
Ziggy Kalisz woody.60@hotmail.com
Wes Karski 246baron@gmail.com
Ziggy Kalisz woody.60@hotmail.com
Kevin Kearns kevin@kearnstreeservice.com
Marko Krstic titanium@live.ca
Tom McClatchey tommcc@hotmail.ca
Joe Martire info@tipescanada.com
Alex Maslowski alekmaslowski@yahoo.ca
Kim & Ron Maxwell kmax_445@yahoo.com
Terry Nieuwstraten terry.nieuwstraten@yahoo.ca
Derek Nivet dereknivet@hotmail.com
Bill Park gyom171@hotmail.com
Chris Picur chris.picur@gmail.com
Luke Picur l_picur@hotmail.com
Ziggy Picur zpicur@gmail.com
Frank Pirocchi Frank.Pirocchi@noranco.com
Ray Rowan raystoneylake@sympatico.ca
Linda & Dave Ramcharan skymastersloft@sympatico.ca
Len Santos santoslen79@gmail.com
Dick VanStavern dirometal@bellnet.ca
Frank Webster fwebster37@yahoo.com
Hossam Yassein hlyassein@gmail.com
Emad Yousif eyousif70@hotmail.com

Best Wishes for the coming year to all pigeon fanciers and their families